• 5 star review  These guys are amazing! We had a triple birthday party and the Hawaii game Truck was a hit!

    thumb Carlyn Perry Montenero
    4/19/2015

    5 star review  This is such a great way for all their friends to play a game together! We love it!

    thumb Tyler N Dawn Knight
    11/13/2014

    5 star review  Tui at Hawaii Game Truck was awesome!!! He was friendly, accommodating and prompt. My son and his friends had a blast!!! Would definitely recommend him!!!

    thumb Michele Lani Esquivel
    5/08/2017
  • 5 star review  Hawaii Game Truck helped our event be one to remember! They offer a variety of great games and consoles and will have any kid and adult jumping in joy! Mahalo Hawaii Game Truck!

    thumb Cedric Solosolo Asuega Gates
    12/28/2014

    5 star review  Awesome great service on time the kids had such a blast #ROWANULUFALE #ULUFALEBLOODLINE

    thumb William Ulufale
    6/11/2015

    5 star review  My boys and their friends had a blast!! It was clean and comfortable with the A/C on this very hot summer day. The guys were very accommodating offering a huge variety of games for all ages. Would recommend to any and everyone looking for something fun and different for a party!

    thumb Suzannah Polivka
    6/06/2015
  • 5 star review  It's amazing wow!!!

    thumb Timothy Saole
    11/13/2014

    5 star review  1. It holds a ton of kids and they just charge one flat fee so you can have as many kids as you want so no big deal if you have uninvited guests come. 2. The TVs outside were great for dance games and I liked that they were attached to the truck and so the kids couldn't trip over cords and we weren't worried about them falling on them. 3. Leather/vinyl seating. So I wasn't worried the kids would get lice that could be hidden in the cloth fibers. 4. Was really clean 5. Has cameras in the truck, so you can keep an eye on the kids from a tablet and not have to sit in there with them 6. Big game selection and the games I didn't want them playing they didn't make available. 7. Crazy lazer lighting that swirls around on the walls and ceilings while the kids play which pumps the kids up. 8. Cheaper than most of the bounce houses and way cheaper than taking a group of 20 kids to Dave and Busters or Chuck E. Cheese.

    thumb Erin Larkins
    7/24/2015

    5 star review  Great idea for kids birthday party! We had an awesome time!

    thumb Jill Carroll Simon
    8/31/2015
  • 5 star review  Amazing truck! Tons of fun for your gamer obsessed kids!!! Lots of games, all game systems, classy and safe for kids to enjoy! Definitely recommend this to everyone!

    thumb Erica Kelsch
    11/30/2014

    5 star review  Thank you Hawaii Game Truck for your EXCEPTIONAL service! I cannot thank you enough for filling my last minute request for my daughter's sixth birthday party. Y'all were a HIT with the kids (both boys & girls) as well as the NOT so little kids �. I commend you for your service but also for your patience and your willingness to go above and beyond for your customers. Not only do we recommend your services...we will definitely utilize your services again in the near future. HAWAII, if you WANT a venue that caters to all age groups, NEED a REASONABLE price (keep in mind the cost of living here), and DEMAND first class service...CALL HAWAII GAME TRUCK; they will not disappoint you. �Lopez Aiga

    thumb Frank Tofi Lopez
    10/26/2016

    5 star review  You guys took our son's birthday party to the next level today. Parents and kids were talking about your awesome game truck and friendly service long after you guys left!!! Mahalo

    thumb Caleb Listen
    12/05/2016
  • 5 star review  When all your child and his friends can say after the party is, "that was EPIC!" you know you've done good. When the parents of those kids call to tell you their child can't stop talking about it, now that's EPIC!

    thumb Shelly Seleni
    3/12/2017

    5 star review  This was our first experience with Hawaii Game Truck. . There are no word to express our Appreciation and Gratitude we have for the Hawaii Game Truck Ohana. Our keiki of Nanakuli Elementary School was IMPRESSED WITH EVERYTHING. .Their celebration was talked about the WHOLE DAY..

    thumb Sandy Barrozo
    10/04/2015

    5 star review  Best thing for parties or for other things for the kids

    thumb Kaulana Kealoha Pauole Malama-Gagne
    12/14/2014