• 5 star review  My boys and their friends had a blast!! It was clean and comfortable with the A/C on this very hot summer day. The guys were very accommodating offering a huge variety of games for all ages. Would recommend to any and everyone looking for something fun and different for a party!

    thumb Suzannah Polivka
    6/06/2015

    5 star review  Where do I start? Amazing! Wonderful! Fantastic! Customer service? Above and beyond. My son reaction was priceless. Worth every single penny. Will i use them again? Without a doubt!!! Highly recommend this awesome company to anyone.

    thumb Yesly Schultz
    4/20/2015

    5 star review  It's amazing wow!!!

    thumb Timothy Saole
    11/13/2014
  • 5 star review  This is the nicest video game truck in Hawaii. No one else can even compete with them its that nice. It has 5 TVs on the inside and 2 more on the outside, and every game system. They can link the TVs together and all the kids can play the same game and compete with one another, (we did this for Halo and Mario Kart) or everyone can play different games and different systems at the same time. The truck still smells brand new and is immaculate. My stepson won a free party from them. They post contests every month on Facebook to motivate kids. He and his friends were over the moon excited. This is a company that cares way more about kids and making a difference in Hawaii than they do about making a quick buck.

    thumb Johnny Keaunui
    7/19/2015

    5 star review  We had the Hawaii Game Truck over to our home today for our son's 9th birthday party. They were AMAZING! Pulled right up in front of our house and attended to 12 boys ranging from 12-8 (all completely hyped up on sugar, no less). The driver/instructor was great to work with; very patient with all the kids. They boys had a BLAST! We will definitely call on you again! Thank you so much!

    thumb Brianne 'Mclean' Nevill
    12/21/2014

    5 star review  These guys are amazing! We had a triple birthday party and the Hawaii game Truck was a hit!

    thumb Carlyn Perry Montenero
    4/19/2015
  • 5 star review  Amazing truck! Tons of fun for your gamer obsessed kids!!! Lots of games, all game systems, classy and safe for kids to enjoy! Definitely recommend this to everyone!

    thumb Erica Kelsch
    11/30/2014

    5 star review  Wonderful gaming experience for all ages and for a huge variety of events.

    thumb Kaic Z Yung
    4/06/2017

    5 star review  This was our first experience with Hawaii Game Truck. . There are no word to express our Appreciation and Gratitude we have for the Hawaii Game Truck Ohana. Our keiki of Nanakuli Elementary School was IMPRESSED WITH EVERYTHING. .Their celebration was talked about the WHOLE DAY..

    thumb Sandy Barrozo
    10/04/2015
  • 5 star review  Love Hawaii Game Truck! Great for birthday parties for today's kids. Also what a great option to have at a adult party! Keeps the kids occupied and having their own fun. I will never do another party at Dave and Busters! Hawaii Game Truck is the way to go. Give them a call and book your party today.

    thumb Adrienne Weatherly Lally
    11/16/2014

    5 star review  #1service call them you will get your moneys worth and more.

    thumb Fili Ulufale
    6/21/2015

    5 star review  Thank you Hawaii Game Truck for your EXCEPTIONAL service! I cannot thank you enough for filling my last minute request for my daughter's sixth birthday party. Y'all were a HIT with the kids (both boys & girls) as well as the NOT so little kids �. I commend you for your service but also for your patience and your willingness to go above and beyond for your customers. Not only do we recommend your services...we will definitely utilize your services again in the near future. HAWAII, if you WANT a venue that caters to all age groups, NEED a REASONABLE price (keep in mind the cost of living here), and DEMAND first class service...CALL HAWAII GAME TRUCK; they will not disappoint you. �Lopez Aiga

    thumb Frank Tofi Lopez
    10/26/2016
  • 5 star review  Fabulous! Wonderful! Awesome! My experience with Hawaii Game Truck was amazing! The professionalism, patience and personality that Tui displayed was very much appreciated. He was great with the kids and helped make my son's 10th birthday party surprise the best one ever. He was responsive to all my questions right away and accomodated all my requests with no hassel. The kids had a blast, the price is right and the service is great! You cant go wrong with Hawaii Game Truck! I highly recommend them and look forward to the next opportunity to book another event! Thank you!!

    thumb Cassundra Ware
    1/23/2017

    5 star review  Awesome great service on time the kids had such a blast #ROWANULUFALE #ULUFALEBLOODLINE

    thumb William Ulufale
    6/11/2015

    5 star review  1. It holds a ton of kids and they just charge one flat fee so you can have as many kids as you want so no big deal if you have uninvited guests come. 2. The TVs outside were great for dance games and I liked that they were attached to the truck and so the kids couldn't trip over cords and we weren't worried about them falling on them. 3. Leather/vinyl seating. So I wasn't worried the kids would get lice that could be hidden in the cloth fibers. 4. Was really clean 5. Has cameras in the truck, so you can keep an eye on the kids from a tablet and not have to sit in there with them 6. Big game selection and the games I didn't want them playing they didn't make available. 7. Crazy lazer lighting that swirls around on the walls and ceilings while the kids play which pumps the kids up. 8. Cheaper than most of the bounce houses and way cheaper than taking a group of 20 kids to Dave and Busters or Chuck E. Cheese.

    thumb Erin Larkins
    7/24/2015