• 5 star review  Where do I start? Amazing! Wonderful! Fantastic! Customer service? Above and beyond. My son reaction was priceless. Worth every single penny. Will i use them again? Without a doubt!!! Highly recommend this awesome company to anyone.

    thumb Yesly Schultz
    4/20/2015

    5 star review  You guys took our son's birthday party to the next level today. Parents and kids were talking about your awesome game truck and friendly service long after you guys left!!! Mahalo

    thumb Caleb Listen
    12/05/2016

    5 star review  Amazing company with amazing owners. The keikis minds were blown with ALL the games!!!! Mahalo for making my son's birthday so memorable! He hasn't stopped talking about the experience. Grateful!

    thumb Carinna Dias Bryant
    3/28/2015
  • 5 star review  Thank you Hawaii Game Truck for your EXCEPTIONAL service! I cannot thank you enough for filling my last minute request for my daughter's sixth birthday party. Y'all were a HIT with the kids (both boys & girls) as well as the NOT so little kids �. I commend you for your service but also for your patience and your willingness to go above and beyond for your customers. Not only do we recommend your services...we will definitely utilize your services again in the near future. HAWAII, if you WANT a venue that caters to all age groups, NEED a REASONABLE price (keep in mind the cost of living here), and DEMAND first class service...CALL HAWAII GAME TRUCK; they will not disappoint you. �Lopez Aiga

    thumb Frank Tofi Lopez
    10/26/2016

    5 star review  My boys and their friends had a blast!! It was clean and comfortable with the A/C on this very hot summer day. The guys were very accommodating offering a huge variety of games for all ages. Would recommend to any and everyone looking for something fun and different for a party!

    thumb Suzannah Polivka
    6/06/2015

    5 star review  Hawaii Game Truck is amazing! My son absolutely loved his party! They were very professional, on time, and made our party a success! He was so helpful and made it easy for kids of all ages to join in! If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!

    thumb Amy Keys Phillips
    4/09/2017
  • 5 star review  This is the nicest video game truck in Hawaii. No one else can even compete with them its that nice. It has 5 TVs on the inside and 2 more on the outside, and every game system. They can link the TVs together and all the kids can play the same game and compete with one another, (we did this for Halo and Mario Kart) or everyone can play different games and different systems at the same time. The truck still smells brand new and is immaculate. My stepson won a free party from them. They post contests every month on Facebook to motivate kids. He and his friends were over the moon excited. This is a company that cares way more about kids and making a difference in Hawaii than they do about making a quick buck.

    thumb Johnny Keaunui
    7/19/2015

    5 star review  It's amazing wow!!!

    thumb Timothy Saole
    11/13/2014

    5 star review  When all your child and his friends can say after the party is, "that was EPIC!" you know you've done good. When the parents of those kids call to tell you their child can't stop talking about it, now that's EPIC!

    thumb Shelly Seleni
    3/12/2017
  • 5 star review  Loved it..booked this for my son's birthday party last weekend and everyone kid and adult in the neighborhood were amazed, everyone had fun.

    thumb Rufus Miller
    10/28/2015

    5 star review  Wonderful gaming experience for all ages and for a huge variety of events.

    thumb Kaic Z Yung
    4/06/2017

    5 star review  This was our first experience with Hawaii Game Truck. . There are no word to express our Appreciation and Gratitude we have for the Hawaii Game Truck Ohana. Our keiki of Nanakuli Elementary School was IMPRESSED WITH EVERYTHING. .Their celebration was talked about the WHOLE DAY..

    thumb Sandy Barrozo
    10/04/2015
  • 5 star review  Fabulous! Wonderful! Awesome! My experience with Hawaii Game Truck was amazing! The professionalism, patience and personality that Tui displayed was very much appreciated. He was great with the kids and helped make my son's 10th birthday party surprise the best one ever. He was responsive to all my questions right away and accomodated all my requests with no hassel. The kids had a blast, the price is right and the service is great! You cant go wrong with Hawaii Game Truck! I highly recommend them and look forward to the next opportunity to book another event! Thank you!!

    thumb Cassundra Ware
    1/23/2017

    5 star review  #1service call them you will get your moneys worth and more.

    thumb Fili Ulufale
    6/21/2015

    5 star review  Tui at Hawaii Game Truck was awesome!!! He was friendly, accommodating and prompt. My son and his friends had a blast!!! Would definitely recommend him!!!

    thumb Michele Lani Esquivel
    5/08/2017