• 5 star review  Great idea for kids birthday party! We had an awesome time!

    thumb Jill Carroll Simon
    8/31/2015

    5 star review  Amazing truck! Tons of fun for your gamer obsessed kids!!! Lots of games, all game systems, classy and safe for kids to enjoy! Definitely recommend this to everyone!

    thumb Erica Kelsch
    11/30/2014

    5 star review  Tui at Hawaii Game Truck was awesome!!! He was friendly, accommodating and prompt. My son and his friends had a blast!!! Would definitely recommend him!!!

    thumb Michele Lani Esquivel
    5/08/2017
  • 5 star review  We had the Hawaii Game Truck over to our home today for our son's 9th birthday party. They were AMAZING! Pulled right up in front of our house and attended to 12 boys ranging from 12-8 (all completely hyped up on sugar, no less). The driver/instructor was great to work with; very patient with all the kids. They boys had a BLAST! We will definitely call on you again! Thank you so much!

    thumb Brianne 'Mclean' Nevill
    12/21/2014

    5 star review  It's amazing wow!!!

    thumb Timothy Saole
    11/13/2014

    5 star review  Thank you Hawaii Game Truck for your EXCEPTIONAL service! I cannot thank you enough for filling my last minute request for my daughter's sixth birthday party. Y'all were a HIT with the kids (both boys & girls) as well as the NOT so little kids �. I commend you for your service but also for your patience and your willingness to go above and beyond for your customers. Not only do we recommend your services...we will definitely utilize your services again in the near future. HAWAII, if you WANT a venue that caters to all age groups, NEED a REASONABLE price (keep in mind the cost of living here), and DEMAND first class service...CALL HAWAII GAME TRUCK; they will not disappoint you. �Lopez Aiga

    thumb Frank Tofi Lopez
    10/26/2016
  • 5 star review  This was our first experience with Hawaii Game Truck. . There are no word to express our Appreciation and Gratitude we have for the Hawaii Game Truck Ohana. Our keiki of Nanakuli Elementary School was IMPRESSED WITH EVERYTHING. .Their celebration was talked about the WHOLE DAY..

    thumb Sandy Barrozo
    10/04/2015

    5 star review  Amazing company with amazing owners. The keikis minds were blown with ALL the games!!!! Mahalo for making my son's birthday so memorable! He hasn't stopped talking about the experience. Grateful!

    thumb Carinna Dias Bryant
    3/28/2015

    5 star review  Wonderful gaming experience for all ages and for a huge variety of events.

    thumb Kaic Z Yung
    4/06/2017
  • 5 star review  1. It holds a ton of kids and they just charge one flat fee so you can have as many kids as you want so no big deal if you have uninvited guests come. 2. The TVs outside were great for dance games and I liked that they were attached to the truck and so the kids couldn't trip over cords and we weren't worried about them falling on them. 3. Leather/vinyl seating. So I wasn't worried the kids would get lice that could be hidden in the cloth fibers. 4. Was really clean 5. Has cameras in the truck, so you can keep an eye on the kids from a tablet and not have to sit in there with them 6. Big game selection and the games I didn't want them playing they didn't make available. 7. Crazy lazer lighting that swirls around on the walls and ceilings while the kids play which pumps the kids up. 8. Cheaper than most of the bounce houses and way cheaper than taking a group of 20 kids to Dave and Busters or Chuck E. Cheese.

    thumb Erin Larkins
    7/24/2015

    5 star review  Loved it..booked this for my son's birthday party last weekend and everyone kid and adult in the neighborhood were amazed, everyone had fun.

    thumb Rufus Miller
    10/28/2015

    5 star review  #1service call them you will get your moneys worth and more.

    thumb Fili Ulufale
    6/21/2015
  • 5 star review  Fabulous! Wonderful! Awesome! My experience with Hawaii Game Truck was amazing! The professionalism, patience and personality that Tui displayed was very much appreciated. He was great with the kids and helped make my son's 10th birthday party surprise the best one ever. He was responsive to all my questions right away and accomodated all my requests with no hassel. The kids had a blast, the price is right and the service is great! You cant go wrong with Hawaii Game Truck! I highly recommend them and look forward to the next opportunity to book another event! Thank you!!

    thumb Cassundra Ware
    1/23/2017

    5 star review  My boys and their friends had a blast!! It was clean and comfortable with the A/C on this very hot summer day. The guys were very accommodating offering a huge variety of games for all ages. Would recommend to any and everyone looking for something fun and different for a party!

    thumb Suzannah Polivka
    6/06/2015

    5 star review  You guys took our son's birthday party to the next level today. Parents and kids were talking about your awesome game truck and friendly service long after you guys left!!! Mahalo

    thumb Caleb Listen
    12/05/2016